Collaborative Learning Trust


There are five members of the Academy Trust:

  • Mrs Lynne Hughes-Guy
  • Professor Ray Lloyd
  • Mr Richard Noake
  • Mr Christopher Smith
  • Revd. Paul Slater


There are ten trustees of the Academy Trust:

  • Mrs Fiona Beevers
  • Mr Ian Bond
  • Mrs Rachel Colbourn
  • Mr Andrew Gilliland
  • Mr Tony Lenehan (Vice-Chair)
  • Mr George Petrie
  • Mrs Stella Pollard 
  • Ms Janet Sheriff (CEO)
  • Mr Paul Tranter (Chair)
  • Mrs Fiona Wrightson


The following Committees report to the Trustees:

  • Audit Committee (Chair – Andrew Gilliland)

Collaborative Learning Trust is a company limited by guarantee, no. 7831080, and registered in England and Wales at Prince Henry's Grammar School, Farnley Lane, Otley, LS21 2BB.

  1. Collaborative Learning Trust Articles of Association
  2. Declaration of Trustee Business Interests_Feb 2019
  3. Collaborative Learning Trust Register of Attendance 2018_2019