Skip to content ↓

This Week


Monday 27 September
Classes run as usual.

Tuesday 28 September
Classes run as usual.
School event - parking may be busier than usual, please use the Farnley Lane Car Park, where possible.

Wednesday 30 September
Classes run as usual.

Thursday 1 October
Classes run as usual.

Friday 2 October
No classes

 

Monday 4 October
NO CLASSES - SCHOOL OPEN EVENING

Tuesday 5 October
Classes run as usual.
No Sewing for Fun as your tutor is away.

Wednesday 6 October
Classes run as usual.
No Sewing for Fun as your tutor is away.

Thursday 7 October
Classes run as usual.

Friday 8 October
No classes

 

Monday 11 October
Classes run as usual.

Tuesday 12 October
Classes run as usual.
No Sewing for Fun as your tutor is away.

Wednesday 13 October
Classes run as usual.
No Sewing for Fun as your tutor is away.

Thursday 14 October
Classes run as usual.

Friday 15 October
No classes

 

Monday 18 October
Classes run as usual.

Tuesday 19 October
Classes run as usual.
No Sewing for Fun as your tutor is away.

Wednesday 20 October
Classes run as usual.
No Sewing for Fun as your tutor is away.

Thursday 21 October
Classes run as usual.

Friday 22 October
No classes.

 

Monday 25 October to Friday 29 October
HALF TERM - no classes EXCEPT Tuesday 26 October Sewing for Fun.
THURSDAY CLASSES HAVE A TWO WEEK HALF TERM.

 

Monday 1 November
Classes run as usual.

Tuesday 2 November
Classes run as usual.

Wednesday 3 November
Classes run as usual.

Thursday 4 November
NO CLASSES - SIXTH FORM OPEN EVENING

Friday 5 November
No classes.