Skip to content ↓

Term Dates and Timings


Term Dates 2018 - 2019

Holiday

School closes

School opens

Summer

 

Monday 3 September 2018

Autumn mid-term

Friday 26 October 2018

Monday 5 November 2018

Christmas

Friday 21 December 2018

Monday 7 January 2019

Spring mid-term

Friday 15 February 2019

Monday 25 February 2019

Easter holidays

Friday 29 March 2019

Monday 15 April 2019

Easter

Thursday 18 April 2019

Tuesday 23 April 2019

May Bank Holiday

Friday 3 May 2019

Tuesday 7 May 2019

Summer mid-term

Friday 24 May 2019

Monday 3 June 2019

Summer

Wednesday 24 July 2019

 

Training Days 2018 - 2019

  • Monday 3 September 2018
  • Monday 7 January 2019
  • Monday 22 July 2019
  • Tuesday 23 July 2019
  • Wednesday 24 July 2019

Term Dates 2019 - 2020

Holiday

School closes

School opens

Summer

 

Monday 2 September 2019*

Autumn mid-term

Friday 25 October 2019

Monday 4 November 2019

Christmas

Friday 20 December 2019

Monday 6 January 2020*

Spring mid-term

Friday 14 February 2020

Monday 24 February 2020

Easter holidays

Friday 3 April 2020

Monday 20 April 2020

May Bank Holiday

Friday 1 May 2020

Tuesday 5 May 2020

Summer mid-term

Friday 22 May 2020

Monday 1 June 2020

Summer

Monday 20 July 2020*

 

Training Days 2019 - 2020

  • *Monday 2 September 2019
  • Friday 22 November 2019
  • *Monday 6 January 2020
  • Friday 3 July 2020
  • *Monday 20 July 2020

Timings of the School Day

8.30am - 8.50am

Registration

8.50am - 9.50am

Period 1

9.50am - 10.50am

Period 2

10.50am - 11.10am

Break

11.10am - 12.10pm

Period 3

12.10pm - 1.10pm

Period 4

1.10pm - 1.55pm

Lunch

1.55pm - 2.00pm

Registration

2.00pm - 3.00pm

Period 5